March 27

April 21 At Home 1: Alphabet Photography

Hello my beautiful students!  I miss this fun and full of energy class so much.  As we begin activities from home, I thought it would be fun to do some digital photography.  Using your phone to take pictures is perfect if you do not have a camera.  I hope this will be fun for you because I will love looking at your photos!  If you have any questions, shoot me an email.  All my love, Frank

You have the challenge to find the letters of your name around your house or neighborhood.   You can either take a picture of the letter itself or of an object that you feel looks like a letter.  Once you have all of your letters, save the photos.  I will show you how to put them together using adobe spark.   First get Adobe Spark .  Set up account with your google account.  Once you have an adobe spark account and photos of your letters watch this

 


Posted March 27, 2020 by jenniferths in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*